"Remember to start saving when you’re young by paying yourself first and using the Rule of 72. When you start saving young you have the potential to create a tremendous amount of wealth and put yourself in a position to be a millionaire.”
This indispensable volume covers every aspect of planning an estate and creating a will. A crash course in one handy volume, the book walks readers through the entire process, from understanding the distinction between probate and nonprobate property to delegating a durable power of attorney, and from resolving possible tax issues ahead of time to safeguarding your assets.
This book shows how anyone can align and integrate values, passions, and dreams for their communities and families into their plans. Inspired Philanthropy explains how to make a difference by creating giving and legacy plans, tells what questions to ask nonprofits, and spells out how to help partner with advisors and nonprofit leaders for inspired outcomes.
This book reveals the ten “keys” to financial success that affluent families have used for decades. There are specific strategies used to achieve unparalleled wealth, and this book puts them in perspective.
Databases
Use these databases to find quality articles on topics of interest.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Academic Search Premier is an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources unique to this database. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. The majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color.
This is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source® Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
"Remember to start saving when you’re young by paying yourself first and using the Rule of 72. When you start saving young you have the potential to create a tremendous amount of wealth and put yourself in a position to be a millionaire.”
AARP Crash Course in Estate Planning by 
Inspired Philanthropy by 
The Ten Commandments of Financial Happiness by 
Think, Act, and Invest Like Warren Buffett by 
Trump: The Art of the Deal by 
Wealth Secrets of the Affluent by