“Anytime you use someone else’s money to purchase something, you are borrowing, and it must be repaid.” Accepting a loan means "I'm willing to pay more than what something is worth at face value." The most common types of loans students and graduates will borrow are student loans, car loans, and home loans.
presents readers with information on "recent student loan trends, how student loans work, as well as the insider secrets to student loan discharge, cancellation, forgiveness and repayment."
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Academic Search Premier is an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources unique to this database. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. The majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color.
This is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source® Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
“Anytime you use someone else’s money to purchase something, you are borrowing, and it must be repaid.” Accepting a loan means "I'm willing to pay more than what something is worth at face value." The most common types of loans students and graduates will borrow are student loans, car loans, and home loans.
CliffsNotes Graduation Debt by 
Student Financing of Higher Education by 
Student Loan Secrets by 
Your Federal Student Loans: Learn the Basics and Manage Your Debt by