Find all of the following, and more, explained in plain-English with no technical jargon:
How to calculate how much you'll need saved before you can retire; How to use annuities to minimize the risk of outliving your money; How to choose which accounts to withdraw from each year; How to minimize taxes by proper use of an asset location strategy; How to reliably pick winning mutual funds
This book will enable you to tap into the powerful yet simple wealth-building tools the rich use to build and grow their fortunes. It will give you the financial knowledge and wisdom you need to make the right choices.
This book provides clear, personal, step-by-step plan to achieve financial freedom--for yourself and your community, It not only educates you about financial planning tricks and pitfalls, but also, through numerous personal testimonies from ordinary people doing extraordinary things in their communities, shows you how to give back and contribute to the economic advancement to your community.
This book uses the story of two men whose "varying financial strategies" can be used "to illustrate the need for a new financial paradigm in order to achieve financial success."
Databases
Use these databases to find quality articles on topics of interest.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Academic Search Premier is an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources unique to this database. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. The majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color.
This is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source® Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
“If there was one thing I wish someone would have told me back when I was young it would be this: Pay yourself first.”
Can I Retire? How Much Money You Need to Retire and How to Manage Your Retirement Savings, Explained in 100 Pages or Less by 
Get Rich Slow by 
Living in the Village by 
What the Rich Teach Their Kids about Money by