Fifty Key Figures in Islam (2006) EBSCO eBooks
Oxford Dictionary of Saints (1997) EBSCO eBooks
Routledge Dictionary of Gods and Godesses, Devils and Demons (2004) EBSCO eBooks
Blackwell Dictionary of Eastern Christianity. Blackwell Publishing. (1999) EBSCO eBook
Hutchinson Dictionary of World Mythology. Helicon (2005). EBSCO eBook
Hutchinson Dictionary of World Religions. Helicon (2005). EBSCO eBook
Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion. Oxford U. Press (1997). EBSCO eBook
Routledge Dictionary of Judaism. Taylor & Francis (2004). EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Modern Christian Thought. Blackwell Publishing.(1999) EBSCO eBook
Christian Philosophy A to Z. Edinburgh U. Press. (2006) EBSCOeBook
Companion to the Philosophy of Religion. Blackwell Publishing (1999). EBSCO eBook
Encyclopaedia Judaica. 20 vols. Macmillan Reference (2007) Gale eBooks
Encyclopedia of Angels. Facts on File (1996) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Religion. 15 vols. Macmillan Reference (2005) Gale eBooks
Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America. Indiana U. Press (2006) EBSCO eBook
New Age Encyclopedia: A Mind, Body Spirit Reference Guide. Career Press (2003). EBSCO eBook
Oxford Handbook of Biblical Studies. Oxford U. Press (2006). EBSCO eBook
Routledge Companion to the Study of Religion. Taylor & Francis (2005). EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Religion (Macmillan Reference)
The second edition of a resource that is considered a standard reference in the field. Presents a cross-cultural approach that emphasizes religion's role within everyday life and as a unique experience from culture to culture. The original 2,750 entries have been retained, many heavily updated, and approximately 600 entirely new articles have been added by an international team of scholars and contributors.
Encyclopaedia Judaica (Macmillan Reference)
Provides an exhaustive and organized overview of Jewish life and knowledge from the Second Temple period to the contemporary State of Israel, from Rabbinic to modern Yiddish literature, from Kabbalah to "Americana" and from Zionism to the contribution of Jews to world cultures, Encyclopaedia Judaica, 2nd edition is important to scholars, general readers and students.