Biographical Dictionary of Modern American Educators. Greenwood (1997) EBSCO eBook
Historical Dictionary of American Education. Greenwood (1999) EBSCO eBook
Learning Theories A to Z. Greenwood (2002) EBSCO eBook
Almanac of American Education. Bernan (2006) EBSCO eBook
Education State Rankings, 2006-2007 . Morgan Quitno Press (2006) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Education. Greenwooed (1999) EBSCO eBook
Handbook for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education. Routledge (2003) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of College Reading and Study Strategy Research. Lawrence Erlbaum (2000) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Contemporary Learning Theories. Lawrence Erlbaum (2000) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Crisis Counseling, Intervention, and Prevention in Schools. Lawrence Erlbaum (2002) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Distance Education. Greenwood (1999) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Instructional Practices for Literacy Teacher-Educators. Lawrence Erlbaum (2000) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Pediatric Psychology in School Settings. Lawrence Erlbaum (2004) EBSCO eBOok
Handbook of Literacy and Technology. Lawrence Erlbaum (2004) EBSCO eBook
Student Assessment Handbook. Routledge (2004) EBSCO eBook
Student Teacher's Handbook. Lawrence Erlbaum (2002) EBSCO eBook
Teaching to Learn; Learning to Teach: A Handbook for Secondary School Teachers. Lawrence Erlbaum (2003) EBSCO eBook
Careers in Education. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
Resumes for Education Careers. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005) EBSCO eBook
Resumes for Education Careers (2005)
Instructions for writing effective resumes, along with sample cover letters.