Dictionary of Ecology Oxford U. Press (1998) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Environmental Science and Engineering. Routledge (2008) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Plant Sciences. Oxford U Press (1998) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Zoology. Oxford U Press (1999) EBSCO eBook
ackwell's Concise Encyclopedia of Ecology. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell's Concise Encyclopedia of Environmental Management. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Ecology & Environmental Management. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Genetics. Salem Press (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of the Heart and Heart Disease, Facts on File (2005) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Water Garden Plants.Timber Press (2004) EBSCo eBook
Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2006) Gale eBooks
Hutchinson Dictionary of Plant Names. Helicon (2004) EBSCO eBook
The Hutchinson Pocket Dictionary of Biology. Helicon (2004). EBSCO eBook
Magill's Encyclopedia of Science (Animal Life) Salem Press (2002) EBSCO eBook
Magill's Encyclopedia of Science (Plant Life) Salem Press (2003) EBSCO eBook
McGraw Hill Dictionary of Bioscience McGraw-Hill Professional (2003) EBSCO eBook
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Environmental Science. McGraw-Hill Professional (2003) EBSCO eBook
Molecular and Cell Biology. McGraw-Hill Professional (2003) EBSCO eBook
Oxford Handbook of Bioethics. Oxford U. Press (2007) EBSCO eBook
Schaum's Outline of Theory & Problems in Biology. McGraw-Hill Professional (1999) EBSCO eBook
Careers for Nature Lovers and Other Outdoor Types. McGraw-Hill Professional (2001) EBSCO eBook
Careers in Biotechnology, Molecular Biology. Inst. for Career Research (2005) EBSCO eBook
Careers in the Environment. McGraw-Hill Professional (2000) EBSCO eBook
Opportunities in Biological Science Careers. McGraw-Hill (2004) EBSCO eBook
Environmental Issues: Essential Primary Sources (2006) Contains approximately 175 full or excerpted documents---speeches, legislation, magazine and newspaper articles, essays, memoirs, letters, interviews, novels, songs, and works of art---as well as overview information that places each document in context.