This is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source® Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.
Whatever your goal, LearningExpress Library's resources will help you succeed. Each of our Learning Centers offers the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information you need to achieve the results you want—at school, at work, or in life.
This resource offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.
Vocational & Career Collection™ provides full-text coverage for more than 330 trade and industry related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more.
