Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to the Bethel College Library!

Use the A - Z Database List to select databases (like EBSCOhost); use the Guides list to find guides to help you do better research.

Library Hours

Hours when classes are in session
Monday - Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
Friday:  9 AM - 5 PM
 

Library hours are subject to change based on campus status. See Library Covid Procedures for more details. 

The Bethel College Library is closed to the public in July. 

Exceptions to these hours will be posted via email campus announce lists, signs in the library, and this page.

 

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost on campus

Use this link when you're in your residence hall, the library, classroom buildings, or on the campus network

EBSCOhost off campus 

Use this link when you're off campus.

You'll be prompted for your EMAIL PREFIX (e.g., hermanbubbert from the email address "hermanbubbert@bethelks.edu) and your CAMPUS ID NUMBER.  (See example below).

EBSCOhost off campus (Google sign-in)

To sign on using your Google credentials, you MUST set up this account while ON CAMPUS.  Here are INSTRUCTIONS.

 

What's my campus ID (needed for off campus sign on)?  It's the number beneath your name!

Quick Links to books, journals, and all things Mennonite Library and Archives

  • Library Catalog (books owned by the Bethel College Library and Mennonite Library & Archives)
  •  

Full Text Finder (discover what journals/magazines have full text)

Mennonite Library & Archives

title
Loading...