Beginning your searchResults ListsArticle Records and more
EBSCOHost JournalsFinding journals with EBSCO Journals AtoZ
This is the "Home" page of the "How to use EBSCOHost" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

How to use EBSCOHost   Tags: academic, citing, ebsco, ebscohost, ebscohost, full-text, mobile, my, premier, search, sources  

How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
Last Updated: Mar 27, 2014 URL: http://bethelks.libguides.com/EBSCO Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Acknowledgements

This guide is based on a College of the Mainland Library (Texas City, Texas) LibGuide by Kathryn Park: http://libguides.com.edu/EBSCO

Contact Kathryn Park about reusing any content

 

Tell Us!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


EBSCOHost

EBSCOEBSCOHost offers many individual databases as well as interfaces that search multiple databases simultaneously. This guide will show you how to use EBSCO Academic Premier, EBSCO Mobile, EBSCO eBooks, cite from EBSCO and get the complete list of all EBSCO databases available from the Bethel College Library.

  • EBSCOHost database list
    Access all the EBSCO databases from a list. Search all the EBSCO databases simultaneously or just select the ones you want. Restricted to Bethel College students, faculty, and staff.
 

Introduction to EBSCOHost tutorial

Learn how to search EBSCO databases, use EBSCO Mobile, create your My EBSCOhost folder or create a journal or search alert.  The vdeo below is a brief introduction; click here for EBSCO's tutorials on YouTube.

Co-Director/Public Services Librarian

Profile Image
Gail Niles Stucky
Contact Info
Bethel College Library
316-284-5363
Hours: 8 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday
Send Email
 

Learn EBSCOHost by searching Academic Search Premier

 Academic Search Premier is the largest multi-disciplinary to which the Bethel College Library subscribes.  Because it has the most features of any database in EBSCOHost, it makes sense to learn to search ASP.  Once you know how ASP works, the rest of the databases will make sense, too.

Click here to learn more about Academic Search Premier.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip