Hutchinson Encyclopedia of Modern Political Biography. Helicon (2004) EBSCO eBook
Notable Women in World Government. Salem Press (2000) EBSCO eBook
Who's Who in Democracy. Congressional Quarterly Press (1997) EBSCO eBook
World Leaders of the 20th Century. Salem Press (2000) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Terrorism. Routledge (2004) EBSCO eBook
Glossary of Political Theory. Edinburgh U. Press (2007) EBSCO eBook
Glossary of US Politics and Government. Edinburgh U. Press (2007) EBSCO eBook
Illustrated Dictionary of Constitutional Concepts. Congressional Quarterly (1996) EBSCO eBook
American Congress. Houghton-Mifflin (2004) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Political Thought. Blackwell (2000) EBSCO eBook
Companion to Contemporary Political Philosophy. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Datapedia of the United States. Bernan (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Public Choice. Springer (2004) EBSCO eBook
Freedom of the Press. Southern Ill. U. Press (1993) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Intelligence Studies. Routledge (2007) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Peace and Conflict Studies. Routledge (2007) EBSCO eBook
Handbook on International Human Rights Terminology. U. Nebraska Press (2004) EBSCO eBook
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences. 9 vol. Macmillan (2008) GVRL
Introduction to United States Government Information. Libraries Unlimited (1999) EBSCO eBook
Politics, the Basics. Routledge (2004) EBSCO eBook
Routledge Companion to Postcolonial Studies (2007) EBSCO eBook
Careers in Professional Politics. Institute for Career Research (2005) EBSCo eBook
Careers with Government Security and Intelligence Agencies. Institute for Career Research (2005) eBSCO eBook
Guide to America's Federal Jobs. Jist (2005) EBSCO eBook
Opportunities in Government Careers. McGraw-Hill Professional (2001) EBSCO eBook
Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources (2007)
Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources provides a global perspective regarding both success and failure in human and civil rights movements. Although it is beyond the scope of this collection to cover all rights issues, and all facets of those issues, Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources provides a wide-ranging and readable collection of sources designed to stimulate interest and critical thinking, and to highlight the complexity of rights related issues.
Government, Politics and Protest: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2007) GVRL
Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2007) GVRL
Immigration and Multiculturalism: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2006) GVRL
Social Policy: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2007) GVRL
Terrorism: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (20060 GVRL