Early Black Leaders in Nursing. Jones & Bartlett (1999) EBSCO eBook
Atlas of Psoriasis. Routledge (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Arthritis. Facts on File (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Cancer. Facts on File (2005) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Deafness and Hearing Disorders. Facts on File (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Nutrition and Good Health. Facts on File (2003) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Heart Diseases. Elsevier (2006) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Infectious Diseases. Facts on File (1998) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research. Springer (2006) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Work-Related Illnesses, Injuries, and Health Issues. Facts on File (2004) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Parkinson's Disease. Facts on File (2004) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Gender, Culture, and Health. Lawrence Erlbaum (2000) EBSCO eBook
Medicine, Bioethics, and Health: Essential Primary Sources. Gale (2006) Gale eBooks
Mental Health Desk Reference. John Wiley (2001) EBSCO eBook
MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders. MIT Press (2004)
MRI from A to Z. Cambridge U. Press (2005) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Nursing Research (2006)
Named an Outstanding Academic Title for 2007 by Choice!
Winner of an AJN Book of the Year Award!
The Encyclopedia of Nursing Research, now thoroughly updated in a second edition, presents key terms and concepts in nursing research and with over 30% of the entries new to this edition. Written by the world's leading authorities in nursing research, this comprehensive reference is a "one-stop" resource for everything you need to know about nursing research and its utilization.