Biographical Dictionary of Women Economists. Edward Elgar Publishing (2000) EBSCO eBook
Fifty Major Economists. Taylor & Francis (2006).
Who's Who in Economics. Edward Elgar Publishing (2003) EBSCO eBook
Nobel Laureates. McGraw-Hill Professional (2001) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Accounting. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Business Ethics. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Finance. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of International Management. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Human Resource Management. Blackwell (1998) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Management Information Systems. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Managerial Economics. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Marketing. Blackwell (1999)
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Operations Management. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Organzational Behavior. Blackwell (1999) EBSCO eBook
Blackwell Encyclopediic Dictionary of Strategic Management. Blackwell (1997) EBSCO eBook
Complete Human Resources Writing Guide. AMACOM (1997) EBSCO eBook
Complete Reference Checking Handbook. AMACOM (2003) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Business Terms. Barron's (2000) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Health Insurance and Managed Care. Springer (2006) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of International Business Terms. Barron's (2000) EBSCO eBook
Dictionary of Travel, Tourism, and Hospitality. Taylor & Francis (2003) EBSCO eBook
Little Black Book of Business Words. AMACOM (1991) EBSCO eBook
AMA Management Handbook. AMACOM Books (1994) EBSCO eBook
Elgar Companion to Health Economics. Edward Elgar Publishing (2006) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Tariffs and Trade, 3 vol. Greenwood (2000) EBSCO eBook
vol 2: Debating the Issues: Selected Primary Documents
Handbook of Research on Family Business. Edward Elgar Publishing (2006) EBSCO eBook
Handbook on Women in Business and Management. Edward Elgar Publishing (2007) EBSCO eBook
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences, 9 vol. Macmillan Reference (2008) Gale eBooks
Manager's Desk Reference. AMACOM Books (1996) EBSCO ebook
Modern Methods for Business Research. Lawrence Erlbaum (1998) EBSCO eBook
Oxford Handbook of Economic Geography. Oxford U. Press (2000) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Small Business (2002).
This convenient and exhaustive 2-vol. print reference source is designed to provide entrepreneurs with how-to information that they can apply to their own business. The Encyclopedia contains 600 detailed articles and overviews of all the key information needs of small business owners, including financing; financial planning; business plan creation; market analysis; sales strategy; tax planning, human resource issues and more.
50 Best Jobs for Your Personality. Jist Publishing (2005) EBSCO eBook
Careers for Self-Starters and Other Entrepreneurial Types. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005).
Careers in Advertising. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
Great Jobs for Business Majors. McGraw-Hill Professional (2003) EBSCO eBook