Illustrated Dictionary of Constitutional Concepts. Congressional Quarterly (1996) EBSCO eBook
101 Law Forms for Personal Use. Nolo (2005) EBSCO eBook
The Copyright Book. MIT Press (1999) EBSCO eBook
Copyright Law. Delmar (2000) EBSCO eBook
Elgar Encyclopedia of Comparative Law. Elgar (2006) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of the Supreme Court. Facts on File (2005)
Handbook of Human Rights Law. Kogan Page (2004) EBSCO eBook
Legal Information: How to Find It, How to Use It. Greenwood (1999) EBSCO eBook
Nolo's Encyclopedia for Everyday Law: Answers to Your Most Frequently Asked Legal Questions. Nolo (2005) EBSCO eBook
Oxford Companion to the Supreme Court of the United States. Oxford U. Press (1992) EBSCO eBook
Quick & Legal Will Book. Nolo (2003) EBSCO eBook
State Constitutions of the United States. Congressional Quarterly (1998) EBSCO eBook
U.S. Law, Acts, and Treaties. Salem (2003) EBSCO eBook
101 Law Forms for Personal Use (2005).
Topics include: Delegating authority to care for children, pets, and property; estate planning; documents for executors; renting or buying a place to live; borrowing/lending money; selling personal property; home repairs; handling personal finances; dealing with junk mail and telemarketing; hiring child/elder care; living together; and settling legal disputes.
Encyclopedia of the Supreme Court (2005)
Provides an overview of major cases, concepts, issues and the personalities that have shaped the Supreme Court. The book is written in a style designed to demystify the Court, making what it does and how it works more accessible and understandable.
Encyclopedia of Supreme Court Quotations. ME Sharpe (2000) EBSCO eBook