American Feminist Playwrights. Twayne (1996) Gale eBooks
Hutchinson Pocket Dictionary of Cinema. Helicon (2005) EBSCO eBook
Drama for Students. Gale. Gale eBooks
Encyclopedia of Early Cinema. Taylor & Francis (2005) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Latin American Theater. Greenwood (2003) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of Recorded Sound. Taylor & Francis (2005) EBSCO eBook
Encyclopedia of World Culture. 10 vol. Macmillan Reference (1996) Gale eBooks
French Theatre Since 1968. Twayne (1995) Gale eBooks
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America. 3 vol. Gale (2000) Gale eBooks
Guide to Publishing in Scholarly Communcation Journals. Lawrence Erbaum (2004) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Communication and Aging Research. Lawrence Erlbaum (2004) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Family Communication. Lawrence Erlbaum (2004) EBSCO eBook
Handbook of Research on Teaching Literacy Through the Communicative and Visual Arts. Lawrence Erlbaum (2005) EBSCO eBook
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences. Macmillan Reference (008). Gale eBooks
McGraw-Hill Reference for Editors, Writers, and Proofreaders. McGraw-Hill (2006). EBSCO eBook
Museum of Broadcast Communications Encyclopedia of Radio, v. 1 A-E. Taylor & Francis (2004) EBSCO eBook
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture. 5 vol. St. James Press (2000) Gale eBooks
Career in Show Business. Institute for Career Research (2005) EBSCO eBook
Careers for Class Clowns & Other Engaging Types. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005) EBSCO eBook
Careers for the Stagestruck & Other Dramatic Types. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
Careers in Journalism. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005) EBSCO eBook
Careers in Journalism : Writing, Reporting, Editing : Newspapers, Magazines, Websites
Careers in Performing Arts Management. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
Great Jobs for Theatre Majors. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005) EBSCO eBook
Opportunities in Acting Careers. McGraw-Hill Professional (2005) EBSCO eBook
Opportunities in Film Careers. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
Resumes for Communications Careers. McGraw-Hil Professional (2003) EBSCO eBook
Resumes for Performing Arts Careers. McGraw-Hill Professional (2004) EBSCO eBook
St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture (2000).
Includes more than 2,700 signed essays ranging from 500 to 2,500 words, written by subject experts and edited to form a consistent, readable, and straightforward reference. Entries include subject-specific bibliographies and, where appropriate, photographs and textual cross-references to related essays.