Jump To:
Writing Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Writing Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
Zotero
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2011
zotero footnotes bibliographies citation management references endnotes sources research APA MLA Turabian Chicago
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2011
zotero footnotes bibliographies citation management references endnotes sources research APA MLA Turabian Chicago
Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS)
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
Open Access and Scholarly Publishing
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS)
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
Open Access and Scholarly Publishing
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Writing Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
Public Speaking
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide to help you identify good speech topics and find quality, appropriate resources for them.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide to help you identify good speech topics and find quality, appropriate resources for them.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
How to use EBSCOHost
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
How to use EBSCOHost
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Education
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
How to find material relevant to teachers and educators from books to journal articles to tests.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
How to find material relevant to teachers and educators from books to journal articles to tests.
Book Reviews
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
Literary Studies
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
An introduction to finding literature and literary criticism in print, in library databases, and on the web.
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
An introduction to finding literature and literary criticism in print, in library databases, and on the web.
Writing Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Book Reviews
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
Holocaust
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Library and internet resources on the holocaust, including books, reference, journal articles, primary sources, museum collections, and more.
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Library and internet resources on the holocaust, including books, reference, journal articles, primary sources, museum collections, and more.
How to use EBSCOHost
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Interlibrary Loan
Instructions on how to obtain books and journal articles owned by other libraries, including request forms.
Instructions on how to obtain books and journal articles owned by other libraries, including request forms.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Book Reviews
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Hints and tips for finding book reviews in journals, magazines, and online.
Literary Studies
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
An introduction to finding literature and literary criticism in print, in library databases, and on the web.
- Last Updated Nov 5, 2012
An introduction to finding literature and literary criticism in print, in library databases, and on the web.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Writing Annotated Bibliographies
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2012
Types of annotated bibliographies, instructions on how to write them, and examples.
Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS)
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Information about what MSDS are, how to use them, and how to find them.
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
Open Access and Scholarly Publishing
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An introduction to open access publishing, including scholarly articles and the use of images.
Public Speaking
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide to help you identify good speech topics and find quality, appropriate resources for them.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A guide to help you identify good speech topics and find quality, appropriate resources for them.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
How to use EBSCOHost
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
- Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
How to use Academic Search Premier, an interdisciplinary database, along with retrieving journal content, finding eBooks, using EBSCOHost Mobile, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Citing Sources
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
- Last Updated May 15, 2012
Guides to using APA, MLA, and the Chicago Manual of Style/Turabian.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
Research Databases 2012
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Databases including the full text of thousands of journal/magazine articles and books.
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
Federal Government Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Contains links to a wide variety of federal agencies, data, statistics, RSS feeds, videos, and more
U.S. Government Research
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sources for beginning research using U.S. federal government documents.
